Aug 12, 2020  
ARCHIVED 2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
ARCHIVED 2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Fall 2018


Opening Convocation Wednesday, September 5
Classes begin
Monday, September 10
Application Form for Independent Study due in the Office of the Registrar Monday, September 10
Last day to drop 10-Week and First 5-Week classes with 100% refund, no notation on transcript Monday, September 17
WD notation for class withdrawal begins Tuesday, September 18
Last day to withdraw from 10-Week and First 5-Week classes with 90% refund Sunday, September 23
Deadline to submit Graduation Application for Winter 2019 with no fee (see Graduation Application Schedule  for more information) Monday, September 24
Last day to submit Internship Learning Contracts to the Office of the Registrar Friday, September 28
Last day to add First 5-Week classes with signature from instructor Sunday, September 30
Last day to withdraw from First 5-Week classes (50% refund) Sunday, September 30
Last day to withdraw from 10-Week classes with 50% refund Sunday, September 30
Incomplete grades from Spring and Summer 2018 due in the Office of the Registrar Friday, October 12
Directed Study Application Forms for Winter 2019 must be submitted to the appropriate College or School dean Friday, October 12
First 5-Week classes end Friday, October 12
Second 5-Week classes begin Monday, October 15
Last day to drop Second 5-Week classes with 100% refund, no notation on transcript Sunday, October 21
Last day to add 10-Week classes with signature from instructor Sunday, October 21
Last day to withdraw from 10-Week classes Sunday, October 21
WD notation for Second 5-Week classes withdrawal begins Monday, October 22
Last day to add Second 5-Week classes with signature from instructor Sunday, November 4
Last day to withdraw from Second 5-Week classes; course work graded as earned Sunday, November 4
Classes end Friday, November 16
Final Examinations Monday, November 19 – Wednesday, November 21