Oct 22, 2020  
ARCHIVED 2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
ARCHIVED 2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Spring 2019


Classes begin Monday, March 25
Application Form for Independent Study due in the Office of the Registrar Monday, March 25
Last day to drop 10-Week and First 5-Week classes with 100% refund, no notation on transcript Monday, April 1
WD notation for class withdrawal begins Tuesday, April 2
Last day to drop 10-Week and First 5-Week classes with 90% refund Sunday, April 7
Deadline to submit Graduation Application for Summer 2019 with no fee (see Graduation Application Schedule  for more information) Monday, April 8
Last day to submit Internship Learning Contracts to the Office of the Registrar Friday, April 12
Last day to add First 5-Week classes with signature from instructor Sunday, April 14
Last day to withdraw from First 5-Week classes (50% refund) Sunday, April 14
Last day to withdraw from 10-Week classes with 50% refund Sunday, April 14
Easter Weekend begins (no classes after 12:00 p.m.) Friday, April 19
Classes resume Monday, April 22
Incomplete grades from Winter 2019 due in the Office of the Registrar Friday, April 26
Directed Study Application Forms for Fall 2019 must be submitted to the appropriate College or School dean Friday, April 26
First 5-Week classes end Friday, April 26
Second 5-Week classes begin Monday, April 29
Last day to drop Second 5-Week classes with 100% refund, no notation on transcript Sunday, May 5
Last day to add 10-Week classes with signature from instructor Sunday, May 5
Last day to withdraw from 10-Week classes Sunday, May 5
WD notation for Second 5-Week class withdrawal begins Monday, May 6
Honors Convocation (no classes from 2:00-3:50 p.m.) Tuesday, May 14
Last day to add Second 5-Week class with signature from instructor Sunday, May 19
Last day to withdraw from Second 5-Week classes Sunday, May 19
Memorial Day (no classes) Monday, May 27
Classes end Friday, May 31
Final Examinations Monday, June 3 –
Wednesday, June 5
Commencement Saturday, June 8