Nov 25, 2020  
ARCHIVED 2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
ARCHIVED 2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Summer 2019


Classes Begin Monday, June 10
Application Form for Independent Study due in the Office of the Registrar Monday, June 10
Last day to drop 8-Week classes and First 4-Week classes with 100% refund, no notation on transcript Monday, June 17
WD notation for class withdrawal begins Tuesday, June 18
Last day to withdraw from 8-Week and First 4-Week classes with 65% refund Sunday, June 23
Deadline to submit Graduation Application for Fall 2019 with no fee (see Graduation Application Schedule  for more information) Monday, June 24
Last day to add First 4-Week class with signature from instructor Wednesday, June 26
Last day to withdraw from First 4-Week classes (35% refund) Wednesday, June 26
Last day to submit Internship Learning Contracts to the Office of the Registrar Friday, June 28
Last day to withdraw from 8-Week classes with 35% refund Sunday, June 30
Independence Day Holiday (no classes) Thursday, July 4
Classes resume Friday, July 5
First 4-Week classes end Friday, July 7
Second 4-Week classes begin Monday, July 8
Last day to drop Second 4-Week classes with 100% refund, no notation on transcript Sunday, July 14
Last day to add 8-Week classes with signature from instructor Sunday, July 14
Last day to withdraw from 8-Week classes Sunday, July 14
WD notation for Second 4-Week class withdrawal begins Monday, July 15
Last day to add Second 4-Week classes with signature from instructor Wednesday, July 24
Last day to withdraw from Second 4-Week classes Wednesday, July 24
Classes end Friday, August 2