May 28, 2022  
ARCHIVED 2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
ARCHIVED 2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Fall Semester 2019 (Undergraduate)


Opening Convocation Wednesday, August 14
Classes begin
Monday, August 19
Application Form for Independent Study due in the Office of the Registrar Monday, August 19
Deadline to submit Application for Graduation for Fall 2019 with no fee (see Graduation Application Schedule  for more information) Monday, August 19
Last day to drop full Fall Semester and Fall I classes with 100% refund, no notation on transcript Friday, August 23
WD notation for full Fall Semester and Fall I class withdrawal(s) begins Saturday, August 24
Last day to add Fall I classes with signature from instructor Friday, August 30
Last day to withdraw from full Fall Semester and Fall I classes with 90% refund Friday, August 30
Labor Day - College closed Monday, September 2
Last day to submit Internship Learning Contracts to the Office of the Registrar Friday, September 6
Last day to add full Fall Semester classes with signature of instructor Friday, September 13
Last day to withdraw from full Fall Semester and Fall I classes (50% refund) Friday, September 13
Last day to withdraw from Fall I classes Friday, September 20
Fall I classes end Tuesday, October 8
Fall II classes begin Wednesday, October 9
Incomplete grades from Spring and Summer 2019 due in the Office of the Registrar Friday, October 11
Directed Study Application Forms for Spring 2020 must be submitted to the appropriate College or School dean Friday, October 11
Fall Break - No classes, College open Monday, October 14 – Tuesday, October 15
Last day to withdraw from full Fall Semester classes Tuesday, October 22
Last day to drop Fall II classes with 100% refund, no notation on transcript Tuesday, October 22
WD notation for Fall II class withdrawal begins Wednesday, October 23
Last day to add Fall II classes with signature from instructor Friday, October 25
Last day to withdraw from Fall II classes Friday, November 15
Thanksgiving Holiday - No classes (College Offices open November 27) Wednesday, November 27 – Friday, November 29
Classes end Wednesday, December 4
Reading Day Thursday, December 5
Final Examinations Friday, December 6; Monday, December 9 – Wednesday, December 11