Dec 07, 2021  
ARCHIVED 2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
ARCHIVED 2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Summer 2020 (Undergraduate)


May Term classes begin Monday, May 4
Deadline to submit Application for Graduation for June 30 and August 30 with no fee (see Graduation Application Schedule  for more information) Monday, May 4
Last day to add a May Term class with signature of instructor Wednesday, May 6
Last day to drop May Term classes with 100% refund, no notation on transcript Wednesday, May 6
WD notation for May Term class withdrawal begins Thursday, May 7
Last day to withdraw from May Term classes with 50% refund Friday, May 8
Last day to withdraw from May Term classes Friady, May 15
May Term classes end Friday, May 22
Memorial Day - College closed Monday, May 25
Summer Session and Summer I classes begin Tuesday, May 26
Application Form for Independent Study for Summer Session due in the Office of the Registrar Tuesday, May 26
Last day to add Summer I classes with signature of instructor

Monday, June 1

Last day to drop full Summer Session and Summer I classes with 100% refund, no notation on transcript Monday, June 1
WD notation for full Summer Session and Summer I class withdrawal begins Tuesday, June 2
Last day to add full Summer Session classes with signature of instructor Friday, June 5
Last day to withdraw from full Summer Session and Summer I classes with 50% refund Friday, June 5
Last day to withdraw from Summer I classes Friday, June 12
Summer I classes end Friday, June 26
Summer II classes begin Monday, June 29
Independence Day Holiday - College closed

Friday, July 3

Last day to withdraw from full Summer Session classes Monday, July 6
Last day to add Summer II classes with signature of instructor Monday, July 6
Last day to drop Summer II classes with 100% refund, no notation on transcript Monday, July 6
WD notation for Summer II class withdrawal begins Tuesday, July 7
Last day to withdraw from Summer II classes with 50% refund Friday, July 10
Last day to withdraw from Summer II classes Friday, July 17
Summer Session and Summer II classes end Friday, July 31